With arms outstretched...

Compartment 14B

Newest Older Contact Me Profile Photos Etsy

And remember, no parties and no having boys over and your aunt's number is on the fridge.

2004-08-06 - 2:05 p.m.

Why am I suddenly getting hits on the word underth1ngs (purposely scrambled to prevent more hits)? I go for months and months only getting search hits from people looking for information on puking, or treadmill static, or orgasms at the gym, or information on UTIs, or the ticking of biological clocks, or even �hot sleeper� (that exact phrase, several times in fact), but suddenly I�m getting hits for �underth1ngs�? That�s an entirely different sort of search, my friend. You�d best be looking elsewhere.

-----------------------

We�re off to Quebec City to celebrate our first anniversary and will be gone until next Wednesday. �Til then, you�ll have to stroll through the archives if you�re jonesing for an entry fix. Be good while I�m gone.

Mwah!

Before - After


All content � Shawna 2003-2010
That means no swiping my stuff - text, images, etc. - without asking.

P.S. If you're emailing me, replace the [at] with @ in the "to" line. Oh, and if you put the word "journal" in the subject line it'll have a better chance of making it past my junk mail filters.

recommend me
HTML and design help by Jo
hosted by Diaryland