With arms outstretched...

Compartment 14B

Newest Older Contact Me Profile Photos Etsy

A picture is worth a thousand words, right?

2005-02-03 - 9:52 a.m.

Okay, okay, I�m still catching up at work, so in the meantime � a photo entry!

Here are some selected shots from the first half of our Maui stay:

sunset

Hee.  PuPu!

J on the beach at dusk

view from the hotel elevator

Shawna in a garden by the sea

J walking on the coast

cool plant

flower cascade

Before - After


All content � Shawna 2003-2010
That means no swiping my stuff - text, images, etc. - without asking.

P.S. If you're emailing me, replace the [at] with @ in the "to" line. Oh, and if you put the word "journal" in the subject line it'll have a better chance of making it past my junk mail filters.

recommend me
HTML and design help by Jo
hosted by Diaryland