With arms outstretched...

Compartment 14B

Newest Older Contact Me Profile Photos Etsy

My first entry. Awww.

2003-10-07 - 2:53 p.m.

I've been sending out email updates for years and am going to upload some of them when I get a chance so that I have some decent content right off the bat, but for the moment this is my first original entry that I'm writing for this journal. Ta dah!

I have big plans for this journal; not that I'll update all the darn time like many of my favourite journalers, but I do want to customize the look when I learn how to do it and I get a chance.

I think some of what I want to say may belong in the profile page so I'll go there for now. I'll probably come back and edit this soon but I want to test it out for the moment so here goes...

Before - After


All content � Shawna 2003-2010
That means no swiping my stuff - text, images, etc. - without asking.

P.S. If you're emailing me, replace the [at] with @ in the "to" line. Oh, and if you put the word "journal" in the subject line it'll have a better chance of making it past my junk mail filters.

recommend me
HTML and design help by Jo
hosted by Diaryland