With arms outstretched...

Compartment 14B

Newest Older Contact Me Profile Photos Etsy

I'm not dead!

2007-01-21 - 11:38 a.m.

I was just in Cuba and didn't want to advertise to the whole internet that I'd be out of the house for a week. We had a houseguest looking after the place, but even so. We're still getting unpacked and doing laundry and stuff so the tales of the trip will have to wait, but when I get a chance there will be pictures as a bonus and to make up for the week-plus-long silence. Here's a sample:

I love how the reds turned out in this pic.

Stay tuned.

Before - After


All content � Shawna 2003-2010
That means no swiping my stuff - text, images, etc. - without asking.

P.S. If you're emailing me, replace the [at] with @ in the "to" line. Oh, and if you put the word "journal" in the subject line it'll have a better chance of making it past my junk mail filters.

recommend me
HTML and design help by Jo
hosted by Diaryland