With arms outstretched...

Compartment 14B

Newest Older Contact Me Profile Photos Etsy

GROMMET PICS!!!

2006-02-21 - 9:08 a.m.

Finally! Here you go.

Grommet at 5 days.
5 days

6 days.
6 days

Tickled by Daddy (1 week).
Hee hee

Sleeping in Mom�s arms (1 week, 5 days).
Shhh

She does NOT like being burped (2 weeks, 2 days).
Little squash

And really hates the taste of her own spit-up (2 weeks, 2 days).
Am I going to Hell for finding this face funny?

Sleeping like an angel (3 weeks, 2 days).
Beautiful baby.

Before - After


All content � Shawna 2003-2010
That means no swiping my stuff - text, images, etc. - without asking.

P.S. If you're emailing me, replace the [at] with @ in the "to" line. Oh, and if you put the word "journal" in the subject line it'll have a better chance of making it past my junk mail filters.

recommend me
HTML and design help by Jo
hosted by Diaryland