With arms outstretched...

Compartment 14B

Newest Older Contact Me Profile Photos Etsy

It's important to strike just that right note in creating a first impression.

2005-05-02 - 1:03 p.m.

Yay! I can log in from here and continue updating. So...

No, I haven�t taken the Clomid yet. I will do so this evening since the directions don�t specify a time of day and if there are any side effects I�m hoping they�ll be masked by sleep. My boss is away at a funeral today and tomorrow and I need to not be sick if possible so I can hold down the fort here. How do I feel at the prospect of starting this treatment?

I am excited.
I am nervous.
I am trying to strike a balance between optimism and �not jinxing� things by being too positive.

In the meantime, hi new office! Hi new co-op student working for me! Hi new work colleagues! The fact that my fly was down when you met me? (I wish I was kidding.) Does not mean I�m a total social tard.

Really.

Before - After


All content � Shawna 2003-2010
That means no swiping my stuff - text, images, etc. - without asking.

P.S. If you're emailing me, replace the [at] with @ in the "to" line. Oh, and if you put the word "journal" in the subject line it'll have a better chance of making it past my junk mail filters.

recommend me
HTML and design help by Jo
hosted by Diaryland