With arms outstretched...

Compartment 14B

Newest Older Contact Me Profile Photos Etsy

Another few thousand words.

2005-02-04 - 10:03 a.m.

� and here are shots from the other half of our Maui stay (for the first half, see yesterday's entry). I�ll try to post ones from the Big Island next week:

Hotel pool shot.

Hotel at night.

Hotel lobby - the stone is from Arizona.

The yummiest virgin pina colada evah!

What mysterious force produced these?

Before - After


All content � Shawna 2003-2010
That means no swiping my stuff - text, images, etc. - without asking.

P.S. If you're emailing me, replace the [at] with @ in the "to" line. Oh, and if you put the word "journal" in the subject line it'll have a better chance of making it past my junk mail filters.

recommend me
HTML and design help by Jo
hosted by Diaryland