With arms outstretched...

Compartment 14B

Newest Older Contact Me Profile Photos Etsy

Idle hands.

2004-06-30 - 9:10 a.m.

I�m off today, yay!

What�s not so yay is that for our Canada Day party tomorrow I have to:

Clean the house (and to be fair, much of the clutter is of my making since J cleaned a lot of his over the weekend).

Change the duvet cover.

Put sheets on the extra bed.

Make potato salad.

Rearrange some of the furniture.

Pick up a toilet lid (ours broke ages ago and we�ve been waiting for the replacement to come in).

Find something to cover the window with in the downstairs bathroom (again, I�ve been putting this one off for a long time).

Teach at the gym tonight.

So, most of my day is already claimed but hey, it�s not like I have to sit in the office in front of my computer today. Hey, wait a sec, what am I doing sitting here? Bye! See you Friday!

Before - After


All content � Shawna 2003-2010
That means no swiping my stuff - text, images, etc. - without asking.

P.S. If you're emailing me, replace the [at] with @ in the "to" line. Oh, and if you put the word "journal" in the subject line it'll have a better chance of making it past my junk mail filters.

recommend me
HTML and design help by Jo
hosted by Diaryland